The Closet Of Kruse


madrid: my last purchases!
marzo 28, 2010, 7:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here are my last purchases from H&M!

Love the black hoodie because i think that i can combine it with a brown leather jacket :)

and the shoes remind me of an pair of Louboutins <3

So, this afternon i recorded my new vlog and in a few hours it going to be uploaded to my youtube channel.

And you can ask me anything in my formspring!

PD: Sorry for the quality but my camera is out of battery and i took this photo with my blackberry! x

1 comentario so far
Deja un comentario

Hey Kruse! por que no haces las fotos con tu reflex?? así quedan working class ¿no?

Comentario por Desahogada




Responder

