The Closet Of Kruse


Me saturday
marzo 15, 2010, 10:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi everyone! So at this post i want speak about my next travel!

I’m going to go to Madrid!!

I’m so excited because here there arent topshop stores

and i seen a sporty pants in dark heather grey with black details but

i dont want buy at Topshop web because it’s for people that life in London or United States!

So i’ll check H&M, Zara and some shops and next,

i’m going to post my new purchases here and in my vlog!

I dont say it here, so i created a personal vlog on Youtube!

Yeah, now i’m a fashion blogger and a Youtube Fashion Guru haha

You can check my Youtube’s Channel here!

I only have 4 vlogs but i’ll upload more each day…

Wearing in the photo:

1.Motorcycle Leather jacket from Blancoint

2.Hoodie from Acne

3.Black t-shirt from Zara

4.Denim Pants from H&M

5.Boots from Dr.Martens

1 comentario so far
Deja un comentario

La chaqueta de cuero negra con la sudadera gris queda perfect *.* Y las botas!

Comentario por Anne




Responder

